School Logo

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school


Our Senior Leadership Team



Miss D. Griggs - Headteacher/Myland English Hub Strategic Lead


Miss J. Dandy - Assistant Headteacher & Foundation Stage Leader


Miss R. Jarrett - Assistant Headteacher & Myland English Hub Lead


Mrs. L. Carter - Assistant Headteacher/National Teaching for Mastery Specialist


Mrs. J. Mann - SENCO 


Our Teaching Staff


Miss F. Rodgers - Birch Class (Reception) (Mrs. H. Love - maternity leave)

Miss J. Dandy - Willow Class - Assistant Headteacher/Foundation Stage Leader (Reception) 

Mrs. S. Skinner - Sycamore Class (Year 1)

Miss S. Strupka- Larch Class (Year 1/Year 2) - (Mrs. G. Lugar Key Stage 1 Leader - maternity leave)

Miss S. Jaques/Mrs. B. Forster - Cedar Class (Year 2) 

Miss A. Lee - Beech Class (Year 3)

Mrs. B. Watts - Oak Class (Year 3/Year 4) - Lower Key Stage 2 Leader

Mr. J. Mulcahy - Redwood Class (Year 4) 

Mr. H. Liew - Hornbeam Class (Year 5)

Mr. G. Balkan  - Chestnut Class (Year 5)

Miss N. Pender - Maple Class (Year 6) - Upper Key Stage 2 Leader

Mrs. L. Carter - Rowan Class (Year 6) & Assistant Headteacher

Mrs. J. Mann - SENCO 

Mrs. R. Foster - Year 3/4 (part time)

Mrs. J. Vestey - part time (French)




Our Classroom Support Staff


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs. V. Bensilum - EYFS 

Mrs. C. Osman - Key Stage 1/Key Stage 2

Miss. H. Betchley- Lower Key Stage 2

Mrs. T. Yearling - Upper Key Stage 2


Teaching Assistants


Mrs. S. Brown

Mr. I. Cooke

Mrs. L. Gladman

Miss G. Ingram

Mrs. C. Patrick

Miss L. Rees

Mrs. L. Rose

Mrs. M. Southgate

Mrs. S. Wade


Learning Support Assistants


Mrs. S. Meachen - Upper Key Stage 2



Learning Mentor Team


Mrs. L. Richardson- Lead Learning Mentor

Mrs. K. Martin - Learning Mentor


Teaching Assistant Apprentice


Miss T. Leggett



Sports Coach


Dan Boxell




Our Support Staff


Mrs. J. Farthing - School Business Manager

Mrs. J. Barker - Office Administrator

Mrs. R. Sullivan - Administrative Assistant

Mr. D. Keating - Site Manager

Our Catering Staff


Mr. M. Bosse - Catering Manager

Miss C. Panton - Assistant Catering Manager

Mrs. P. Barton - Catering Assistant

Miss K. Manning - Catering Assistant

Our Lunchtime Supervision Staff


Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs. K. Kane


Lunchtime Playleaders

Mrs. L. Gladman

Miss G. Ingram


Midday Supervisors

Mrs. C. Adams

Mrs. K. Appleby

Mrs. P. Comerma

Miss. L. Dawe

Mrs. T. Maltby

Mrs. C. Standen

Mrs. R. Sullivan

Mrs. C. Wilkin

Mrs. M. Wharton

Mrs. K. Williams


 Myland English Hub


Miss D. Griggs - Myland English Hub Strategic Lead

Miss R. Jarrett - Myland English Hub Lead

Miss J. Dandy - Deputy Hub Lead/Literacy Specialist

Mrs. S. Fleuty - Myland English Hub Co-ordinator

Mrs. H. Love - Literacy Specialist

Miss S. Jaques - Literacy Specialist


               'Windmills' - Breakfast and After School Provision


Mrs. V. Bensilum - 'Windmills' Manager


Windmills Staff

Miss R. Jarrett

Mrs. M. Southgate

Miss H. Betchley

Mrs. S. Wade

Miss T. Leggett